Contact

Filter

All Management Teachers Study Council Employees

Job position
 
Management (2)

Tõnu Lont

Director
direktor@lyganuse.edu.ee


Tiina Sai

Eesti keel
Õppealajuhataja
tiina@lyganuse.edu.ee

Teachers (14)

Eugenia Evy Anstal-Põld

Mudilaskoor
Muusika
evy@lyganuse.edu.ee


Tiina Heinla

History
ühiskonnaõpetus
tiinah@lyganuse.edu.ee


Reeli Innos

inglise keel
Klassiõpetaja
Kunstiõpetus
reeli@lyganuse.edu.ee


Piret Kallin

Geograafia
Huvijuht
piret@lyganuse.edu.ee


Kaili Kivi

Bioloogia
inglise keel
kaili@lyganuse.edu.ee


Jaana Kotova

Eripedagoog
jaana@lyganuse.edu.ee


Helle Lont

Eesti keel
Klassiõpetaja
helle@lyganuse.edu.ee


Viive Olt

Majandusõpetus
viiveolt@lyganuse.edu.ee


Merle Orro

Klassiõpetaja
Pikapäevarühm
merleo@lyganuse.edu.ee


Krista Sarri

Inimeseõpetus
Kehaline kasvatus
krista@lyganuse.edu.ee


Andres Sarri

Arvutiõpetus
Infojuht
andres@lyganuse.edu.ee


Tatjana Surkina

Vene keel
tatjana@lyganuse.edu.ee


Toivo Toikka

Füüsika
Loodusõpetus
toivot@lyganuse.edu.ee


Helika Toikka

Mathematics
helika@lyganuse.edu.ee

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.